Upcoming Shows


Friday, October 20 2017

Presented by: The Space

Dane Franco


Dane Franco
Doors: 7:30 PM
Tickets: $18.00 / $15.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Sunday, October 22 2017

Presented by: The Space

Auguste & Alden


Auguste & Alden
Doors: 6:00 PM
Tickets: $14.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Thursday, October 26 2017

Presented by: The Space

Hollow Bones, Across the White Water Tower, Halcyon, Counter Offer


Hollow Bones, Across the White Water Tower, Halcyon, Counter Offer
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Friday, October 27 2017

Presented by: The Space

E. Alvin, Trey Moore, Paul Bryant Hudson


E. Alvin, Trey Moore, Paul Bryant Hudson
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Saturday, October 28 2017

Presented by: The Space

The Blameless Project w/ Broken Insanity, Zita Skyy, Legacy, Rome.Gusto, Eddie Corazon & Guests


The Blameless Project w/ Broken Insanity, Zita Skyy, Legacy, Rome.Gusto, Eddie Corazon & Guests
Doors: 6:30 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $12.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Sunday, October 29 2017

Presented by: The Space

Five of the Eyes, In the Presence of Wolves, Standby, Still I Rise, Valence


Five of the Eyes, In the Presence of Wolves, Standby, Still I Rise, Valence
Doors: 6:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Monday, October 30 2017

Presented by: The Space

Rowdy City, Riche Pe$o, DJ Superior


Rowdy City, Riche Pe$o, DJ Superior
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Thursday, November 2 2017

Chill Moody


Chill Moody
Doors: 7:30 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Friday, November 3 2017

Presented by: The Space

Autumn York


Autumn York
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Saturday, November 4 2017

Presented by: The Space

Music Career Workshop for Teens & Parents (Elm City Music Fest)


Music Career Workshop for Teens & Parents (Elm City Music Fest)
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $10.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Tuesday, November 7 2017

Presented by: The Space

I The Victor, The Sindicate, Nap Lajoy, All Things Blue


I The Victor, The Sindicate, Nap Lajoy, All Things Blue
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Saturday, November 11 2017

Presented by: The Space

Project Underground


Project Underground
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $20.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Sunday, November 12 2017

Presented by: The Space

My Heart To Fear, From Hollow Veins


My Heart To Fear, From Hollow Veins
Doors: 6:30 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Tuesday, November 14 2017

Presented by: Manic Presents

The Wrecks w/ Mainland, The Technicolors


The Wrecks w/ Mainland, The Technicolors
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $14.00 / $12.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Saturday, November 18 2017

Presented by: The Space

Kayo Dot


Kayo Dot
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Sunday, November 19 2017

Presented by: The Space

Cook Bag, Zombii, Sunday Morning, Pity Party


Cook Bag, Zombii, Sunday Morning, Pity Party
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $10.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Tuesday, November 21 2017

Presented by: The Space

The Palmer Squares, Netherfriends, Vantablac SOL


The Palmer Squares, Netherfriends, Vantablac SOL
Doors: 6:30 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Thursday, November 30 2017

Presented by: The Space

JPhelpz / Chime / BIG i.c / Fox Child / DJ Yedi / Foreshadow


JPhelpz / Chime / BIG i.c / Fox Child / DJ Yedi / Foreshadow
Doors: 8:00 PM
Tickets: $20.00 / $15.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Saturday, December 2 2017

Presented by: The Space

Sno Glo


Sno Glo
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $20.00 / $15.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Wednesday, December 6 2017

Presented by: The Space

The Stolen


The Stolen
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $14.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Saturday, December 9 2017

Presented by: The Space

Project Underground


Project Underground
Doors: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $20.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show

Tuesday, December 19 2017

Presented by: The Space

Where’s Walden?, King Bongo, See Me, For Me


Where’s Walden?, King Bongo, See Me, For Me
Doors: 6:00 PM
Tickets: $12.00 / $10.00 ADV Buy Tickets
View Show